We’re All Going to Sicily

I went on a series of sicily tours last year and I love them all. When I came back, I told my coworkers about the tours and they all wanted to go on their own tour. I told them about the tour service I used and they all signed up for the tour on their available off days. For the rest of the year, during random weeks, I would see some of my coworkers being absent because they were on the tour. When they got back, they would tell everyone how they loved the tours, and then they would spread the word about how other people could go on the same tour.

Eventually, everyone in the office had gone on the tour except for my boss, and he wanted to get in on the action. He took a tour of Sicily while one of the higher ups filled in for him.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

